Have you wanted to see some special Mercedes-Benz cars all under one roof? Well the Precious Metal Roadshow is the event for you if you live in Brisbane, Sydney or Melbourne.

Mercedes-Benz Precious Metal Roadshow

A number of legendary cars including the SLS AMG Roadster and two C63 AMG ‘Edition 507’ AMG Performance Studio built vehicles under the Star Dome. In addition to those show stoppers which you can get up close and personal with will be the new CLS 350 and the new E 63 AMG.

Mercedes-Benz Precious Metal Roadshow

There’s no need to be a VIP, or to be a current owner as the Precious Metal Roadshow is open to the public during the dates and times below. Inside the Star Dome there will be, as Mercedes-Benz describes, a multi-sensory exhibition and large scale interior projection presentation which is highly engaging visual and dynamic artwork.

If you’re available during the dates and times below it’s highly recommended to check out the precious metal and exhibition under the Star Dome.

King George Square
Adelaide Street, Brisbane

Monday 12 August 8:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 13 August 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 14 August 8:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 15 August 8:00am – 6:30pm

First Fleet Park
Overseas Passenger Terminal
Circular Quay West, The Rocks, Sydney

Wednesday 21 August 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 22 August 8:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 23 August 10:30am – 8:00pm
Saturday 24 August 8:00am – 8:00pm

Queensbridge Square
1A Queens Bridge Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Tuesday 27 August 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 28 August 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 29 August 8:00am – 6:30pm
Friday 30 August 10:30am – 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Precious Metal Roadshow

About The Author

AshMan, aka Ashley, has had a passion for cars since playing with Matchbox cars as a youngster. Currently working on World Domination and looks foward to seeing you on the small screen soon. He also likes people following him on Twitter: @ashmansays

Related Posts